You may adopt a gluten free diet if you suffer from gut sensitivities or coeliac disease. Don’t fret, you can still diet! We’ve put together a few tips and tricks to help you follow your exante plan.
Analyse the label
Cereals containing gluten include wheat (such as spelt and Khorasan wheat/Kamut), rye, barley and oats. These will be highlighted as allergens on websites and food packs, so always check the ingredients list for these items in bold if you are trying to avoid gluten.
Many exante products don’t use gluten-containing ingredients – check out the ingredients list of our shakes!