For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May also contain Nuts and Peanuts.

Meal Replacement Lemon Bar

Lemon flavour meal replacement bar containing 27 vitamins and minerals

  • Vegetarian
GBP 2.5

£2.50

. .

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6
Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 Worth £7.49

FREE Mocktails BURST Sample Box when you spend £75 or more on site!

Spend £75 or more on site and receive a free Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 - first 200 customers only! 

*Subject to availability.

View more from this offer

Why try this exante meal replacement bar?

Perfect on-the-go or as a pre or post-gym pick-me-up, this crispy, lemon and yoghurt meal replacement bar is protein-packed and fibre-rich to keep you feeling satisfied for longer.

Who can benefit from a meal replacement bar?

The best meal replacement bars are high in protein and fibre and can benefit anyone looking to lose weight through a very low calorie diet (VLCD), or can simply complement your lifestyle and weight-management goals.

Key Benefits

• Enriched with 27 vitamins and minerals
• Can be used as part of a VLCD plan
• High in protein and fibre

 

Ingredients:

Soy Crisps (Soy Protein, Tapioca Starch, Salt), Glucose Syrup, Oat Flakes, Yoghurt Coating 6,8% (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed Yoghurt Powder (Contains Milk), Lactose (From Milk), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Flavours, Acidulant (Citric Acid)), Oligofructose, Sunflower Oil, Minerals (Dipotassium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Potassium Chloride, Trisodium Citrate, Magnesium Oxide, Ferric(III)Diphosphate, Zinc Oxide, Copper(II)Gluconate, Sodium Fluoride, Manganese Sulphate, Chromium(III)Chloride, Sodium Selenite, Sodium Molybdate, Potassium Iodide), Soy Protein, Humectant (Glycerol), Sugar, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Lemon Peel 0,3%, Acidulant (Citric Acid), Flavours, Vitamins (Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid), Nicotinamide, Vitamin E (Tocopheryl Acetate), Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin Hydrochloride),Vitamin A (Retinyl Acetate), Folic Acid, Vitamin K, Biotin, Vitamin D (Cholecalciferol), Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamine)), Sweetener (Sucralose), Modified Starch (E1412), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid).

Key Benefits:

• Enriched with 27 vitamins and minerals
• Can be used as part of a VLCD plan
• High in protein and fibre

 

Suggested Use:

Use a meal replacement for one or two meals of a daily, energy-restricted diet to contribute to weight loss or to the maintenance of weight after weight loss. Alternatively, consume as a high protein snack. Consume as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle, maintaining an adequate daily fluid intake.

Use a meal replacement for one or two meals of a daily, energy-restricted diet to contribute to weight loss or to the maintenance of weight after weight loss. Alternatively, consume as a high protein snack. Consume as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle, maintaining an adequate daily fluid intake.

Soy Crisps (Soy Protein, Tapioca Starch, Salt), Glucose Syrup, Oat Flakes, Yoghurt Coating 6,8% (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed Yoghurt Powder (Contains Milk), Lactose (From Milk), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Flavours, Acidulant (Citric Acid)), Oligofructose, Sunflower Oil, Minerals (Dipotassium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Potassium Chloride, Trisodium Citrate, Magnesium Oxide, Ferric(III)Diphosphate, Zinc Oxide, Copper(II)Gluconate, Sodium Fluoride, Manganese Sulphate, Chromium(III)Chloride, Sodium Selenite, Sodium Molybdate, Potassium Iodide), Soy Protein, Humectant (Glycerol), Sugar, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Lemon Peel 0,3%, Acidulant (Citric Acid), Flavours, Vitamins (Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid), Nicotinamide, Vitamin E (Tocopheryl Acetate), Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin Hydrochloride),Vitamin A (Retinyl Acetate), Folic Acid, Vitamin K, Biotin, Vitamin D (Cholecalciferol), Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamine)), Sweetener (Sucralose), Modified Starch (E1412), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid).

Nutritional InformationPer 100gPer 59g Serving% RI Per 59g /100g
Energy kJ1570926 
Energy kcal373220 
Fat (g)10.16.0 
(of which saturates) (g)2.81.6 
Carbohydrate (g)37.722.2 
(of which sugars) (g)16.09.4 
Fibre (g)6.33.7 
Protein (g)30.518.0 
Salt (g)1.490.88 
Potassium (mg)117769459/34
Calcium (mg)47327959/35
Magnesium (mg)21912958/34
Phosphorus (mg)68440397/57
Chloride (mg)46627558/34
Biotin (µg)33.119.566/36
Chromium (µg)26.015.067/36
Copper (mg)1.40.8136/80
Fluoride (mg)2.31.465/38
Folic acid (µg)123.978.466/39
Iodine (µg)99.858.966/39
Iron (mg)15.29.0109/54
Manganese (mg)1.71.087/51
Molybdenum (µg)33.319.766/39
Niacin (mg)11.97.072/44
Pantothenic acid (mg)4.02.466/39
Selenium (µg)36.621.666/39
Vitamin A (µg)532.0314.066/39
Vitamin B1 (mg)0.70.466/39
Vitamin B12 (µg)1.71.066/39
Vitamin B2 (mg)1.10.675/45
Vitamin B6 (mg)1.30.895/56
Vitamin C (mg)53.131.366/39
Vitamin D (µg)3.32.066/39
Vitamin E (mg)8.44.970/41
Vitamin K (µg)66.039.088/52
Zinc (mg)8.04.781/47

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.22 / 5 (124 Reviews)
  • 79 5 star reviews
  • 18 4 star reviews
  • 12 3 star reviews
  • 5 2 star reviews
  • 10 1 star reviews
See all reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Lemon bar

Tasted like a tin of paint. I spat it out and put it in the bin

Way too sweet and the flavouring is a bit stale

With exante opinions of the taste are almost always dependent on how much of a sweet tooth you have. The artificial sweeteners they use are very unpalatable to me. The sweetness is almost unbearable. Personally I eat a small bite at a time and let it sit in my mouth with a large sip of water. This makes it less sweet and allows me to enjoy the bar over a long period of time that more reflects how long I’d take to eat a meal. The flavour of this bar is very unfortunate. I was expecting a sweet, fresh lemon but instead it’s more like stale lemon juice. The texture is very hard and very chewy - please it with water if you have a weak jaw. It is edible though, it can be quite enjoyable if you can dilute it with water as you eat. I gave 3 stars because it’s not nice as it is, I had to make adjustments

Disappointed with this bar

This bar was so hard to bite into I thought I would chip a tooth! It put me off so much that I won’t eat one again.

The best

My favourite item so far and I have tried almost everything! You would not know they were a ‘diet’ bar at all, tastes absolutely delicious!

Used To Be Nice

This used to be one of my go to bars, nice lemon flavour with a slight crunch. However with my most recent purchase it now has the texture and taste of wet cardboard. This is not the 1st time your supplier has changed the recipe, very disappointing to once again have something that was nice but is now something that I won't be buying in the future (like the Pasta Carbonara). Starting to run out of product that I can purchase with the reduced selection.

Yummy

These are a perfectly satisfying meal replacement that keeps you full for ages. The lemony taste is spot on! Gets rid of any sweet cravings! In my top 3 bars for sure.

Delicious

My favourite bar of the range. Crispy and satisfying. Not sickly at all.

Yummy deliciousness

Crunchy lemony deliciousness. I love the taste of lemon in all the naughty stuff I used to eat - so these are right up my street! First the crunch, then the chew, a mixture of textures and tastes that satisfies. Definitely my go-to bar anytime for breakfast, lunch or evening meal!

absolutely delish!

Lovely product, filling and tastes amazing! Very satisfying.

Nice

On the go bar easy to grab and leave one in my car

Other customers bought:

  • Meal Replacement Chocolate Orange Bar

    Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6
    Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 Worth £7.49

    FREE Mocktails BURST Sample Box when you spend £75 or more on site!

    Spend £75 or more on site and receive a free Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 - first 200 customers only! 

    *Subject to availability.

    View more from this offer
    4.27 Stars 97 Reviews
    £2.50
  • Meal Replacement Toffee, Nut and Raisin Bar

    Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6
    Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 Worth £7.49

    FREE Mocktails BURST Sample Box when you spend £75 or more on site!

    Spend £75 or more on site and receive a free Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 - first 200 customers only! 

    *Subject to availability.

    View more from this offer
    3.9 Stars 84 Reviews
    £2.50
  • Meal Replacement White Chocolate & Raspberry Bar

    Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6
    Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 Worth £7.49

    FREE Mocktails BURST Sample Box when you spend £75 or more on site!

    Spend £75 or more on site and receive a free Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 - first 200 customers only! 

    *Subject to availability.

    View more from this offer
    4.34 Stars 436 Reviews
    £2.50
  • Meal Replacement Banana Bread Bar

    Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6
    Limited Edition Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 Worth £7.49

    FREE Mocktails BURST Sample Box when you spend £75 or more on site!

    Spend £75 or more on site and receive a free Mocktails BURST Variety Box of 6 - first 200 customers only! 

    *Subject to availability.

    View more from this offer
    4.27 Stars 49 Reviews
    £2.50