For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May also contain Nuts and Peanuts.

Meal Replacement Lemon Bar

Lemon flavour meal replacement bar containing 27 vitamins and minerals

  • Vegetarian
GBP 2.5

£2.50

. .

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

*Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

**Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

View more from this offer

Why try this exante meal replacement bar?

Perfect on-the-go or as a pre or post-gym pick-me-up, this crispy, lemon and yoghurt meal replacement bar is protein-packed and fibre-rich to keep you feeling satisfied for longer.

Who can benefit from a meal replacement bar?

The best meal replacement bars are high in protein and fibre and can benefit anyone looking to lose weight through a very low calorie diet (VLCD), or can simply complement your lifestyle and weight-management goals.

Key Benefits

• Enriched with 27 vitamins and minerals
• Can be used as part of a VLCD plan
• High in protein and fibre

 

Use a meal replacement for one or two meals of a daily, energy-restricted diet to contribute to weight loss or to the maintenance of weight after weight loss. Alternatively, consume as a high protein snack. Consume as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle, maintaining an adequate daily fluid intake.

Soy Crisps (Soy Protein, Tapioca Starch, Salt), Glucose Syrup, Oat Flakes, Yoghurt Coating 6,8% (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Skimmed Yoghurt Powder (Contains Milk), Lactose (From Milk), Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Flavours, Acidulant (Citric Acid)), Oligofructose, Sunflower Oil, Minerals (Dipotassium Phosphate, Tricalcium Phosphate, Potassium Chloride, Trisodium Citrate, Magnesium Oxide, Ferric(III)Diphosphate, Zinc Oxide, Copper(II)Gluconate, Sodium Fluoride, Manganese Sulphate, Chromium(III)Chloride, Sodium Selenite, Sodium Molybdate, Potassium Iodide), Soy Protein, Humectant (Glycerol), Sugar, Emulsifier (Soy Lecithin), Lemon Peel 0,3%, Acidulant (Citric Acid), Flavours, Vitamins (Vitamin C (Ascorbic Acid), Nicotinamide, Vitamin E (Tocopheryl Acetate), Calcium Pantothenate, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin Hydrochloride),Vitamin A (Retinyl Acetate), Folic Acid, Vitamin K, Biotin, Vitamin D (Cholecalciferol), Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamine)), Sweetener (Sucralose), Modified Starch (E1412), Acidity Regulator (Citric Acid).

Nutritional InformationPer 100gPer 59g Serving% RI Per 59g /100g
Energy kJ1570926 
Energy kcal373220 
Fat (g)10.16.0 
(of which saturates) (g)2.81.6 
Carbohydrate (g)37.722.2 
(of which sugars) (g)16.09.4 
Fibre (g)6.33.7 
Protein (g)30.518.0 
Salt (g)1.490.88 
Potassium (mg)117769459/34
Calcium (mg)47327959/35
Magnesium (mg)21912958/34
Phosphorus (mg)68440397/57
Chloride (mg)46627558/34
Biotin (µg)33.119.566/36
Chromium (µg)26.015.067/36
Copper (mg)1.40.8136/80
Fluoride (mg)2.31.465/38
Folic acid (µg)123.978.466/39
Iodine (µg)99.858.966/39
Iron (mg)15.29.0109/54
Manganese (mg)1.71.087/51
Molybdenum (µg)33.319.766/39
Niacin (mg)11.97.072/44
Pantothenic acid (mg)4.02.466/39
Selenium (µg)36.621.666/39
Vitamin A (µg)532.0314.066/39
Vitamin B1 (mg)0.70.466/39
Vitamin B12 (µg)1.71.066/39
Vitamin B2 (mg)1.10.675/45
Vitamin B6 (mg)1.30.895/56
Vitamin C (mg)53.131.366/39
Vitamin D (µg)3.32.066/39
Vitamin E (mg)8.44.970/41
Vitamin K (µg)66.039.088/52
Zinc (mg)8.04.781/47

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 4.26 / 5 (109 Reviews)
  • 71 5 star reviews
  • 15 4 star reviews
  • 11 3 star reviews
  • 4 2 star reviews
  • 8 1 star reviews
See all reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Lemon bars

I really enjoy Lemon bars. I put them in fridge, it make them last longer. Lemon bars have a nice crunch with a nice sweet Lemon taste, great when wanting some thing sweet to eat.

My favourite.

I am shocked at myself that this is what I would say is my favourite. Although I keep saying I have many favourites lol. But yes I love love this bar. It's just so lovely. Kind of like eating a lemon rice crispy cake bar lol. I will be buying soooo many more in the future x

They are okay!

Not my favourite at all, but eatable. I like the yoghurty nutty texture.

Lemon bars

I love these bars.. so tasty. Really nice crisp and chewy texture.. the yogurt coating is lovely. These are my absolute favourite from exante 😍

Nice

A hit as far as I’m concerned, tasty & lemony 😊

Love the bar

This bar is nice and sweet, especially if you have a sweet tooth

Tasty

The lemon bars are my favourite they have loads of taste and you feel as if you’ve had a bar.

Great instant taste not so good after 3 seconds

Nope yet another let down Exante, fantastic at first then within seconds a horrible oil taste comes through and it's a shame because it could be really nice you just need to lose the oil taste. Will be OK if you are absolutely starving!

A bit bland

Not unpleasant but lacked the lemony kick I was expecting

Vile

The heading says it all I'm glad I only got one. ... I got a few meals and bars to try I'll be honest most have gone in the bin. Very synthetic taste and far too sweet

Other customers bought:

  • Meal Replacement Toffee, Nut and Raisin Bar

    Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

    Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

    *Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

    **Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

    View more from this offer
    3.77 Stars 71 Reviews
    £2.50
  • Meal Replacement Chocolate Orange Bar

    Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

    Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

    *Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

    **Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

    View more from this offer
    4.31 Stars 90 Reviews
    £2.50
  • Meal Replacement White Chocolate & Raspberry Bar

    Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

    Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

    *Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

    **Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

    View more from this offer
    4.33 Stars 404 Reviews
    £2.50
  • Meal Replacement Maple & Pecan Flapjack

    Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

    Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

    *Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

    **Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

    View more from this offer
    £2.50