Contains: Milk, Soya, Peanut.

Also in the factory: Gluten, Eggs & Nuts.

Meal Replacement Peanut Butter Bar

Chocolate peanut flavour meal replacement bar containing 27 vitamins and minerals

  • Vegetarian
GBP 2.5

£2.50

. .

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

*Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

**Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

View more from this offer

Why try this exante meal replacement bar?

Perfect for when you’re out and about, delicious chocolate smothers this meal replacement bar's perfect peanut butter centre.

Who can benefit from a meal replacement bar?

The best meal replacement bars are high in protein and fibre and can benefit anyone looking to lose weight through a very low calorie diet (VLCD), or can simply complement your lifestyle and weight-management goals.

 

Key Benefits

• Enriched with 27 vitamins and minerals
• Can be used as part of a VLCD plan
• High in protein and fibre

 

Range:
Weight Loss

Use a meal replacement for one or two meals of a daily, energy-restricted diet to contribute to weight loss or to the maintenance of weight after weight loss. Alternatively, consume as a high protein snack. Consume as part of a balanced diet and healthy lifestyle, maintaining an adequate daily fluid intake. 

Protein Blend (Soya Protein Isolate (Soya), Hydrolysed Whey Protein Isolate (Milk), Milk Protein Isolate (Milk), Whey Protein Concentrate (Milk), Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin (Soya)), Fructo-Oligosaccharides, Humectant (Glycerol), Dark Chocolate Couverture (13%) (Sugar, Cocoa Mass, Cocoa Butter, Emulsifier (Soya Lecithin) (Soya), Flavouring), Water, Glucose Syrup, Peanut Flour (Peanut), Sunflower Oil, Di-Potassium Phosphate, Flavourings (Peanut), Di-Magnesium Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, Tri-Calcium Phosphate, Vitamin & Mineral Blend (Sodium Ascorbate, Ferric Pyrophosphate, Vitamin E, Nicotinamide, Zinc Oxide, Vitamin A Acetate, Calcium D-Pantothenate, Sodium Fluoride, Manganese Sulphate Monohydrate, Vitamin B12, D-Biotin, Chromium Chloride, Potassium Iodide, Vitamin D3, Folic Acid, Sodium Selenite, Copper Citrate, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Thiamine Hydrochloride, Vitamin K1, Riboflavin, Sodium Molybdate), Sodium Bicarbonate, Trucal (Milk Mineral Complex) (Milk), Ascorbic Acid, Sweetener (Sucralose), Vitamin B6, Antioxidant (Mixed Tocopherols).

Nutritional InformationPer 100gPer 65g Serving% RI Per 65g/100g
Energy kJ1359883 
Energy kcal325211 
Fat (g)117 
(of which saturates) (g)3.82.5 
Carbohydrate (g)2818 
(of which sugars) (g)117.1 
Fibre (g)138.4 
Protein (g)3118 
Salt (g)1.181.77 
Linoleic acid (g)2.31.5 
Alpha Linolenic acid (g)0.050.03 
Potassium (mg)1658107854/83
Calcium (mg)42827835/54
Magnesium (mg)19312533/51
Phosphorus (mg)40226137/57
Chloride (mg)43328235/54
Biotin (µg)2818.236/56
Chromium (µg)30.319.749/76
Copper (mg)0.80.552/80
Fluoride (mg)2.61.748/74
Folic acid (µg)105.968.834/53
Iodine (µg)110.972.148/74
Iron (mg)13.28.863/97
Manganese (mg)1.5148/74
Molybdenum (µg)37.624.549/75
Niacin (mg)9.66.339/60
Pantothenic acid (mg)3.22.134/53
Selenium (µg)41.326.949/75
Vitamin A (µg)480.2312.139/60
Vitamin B1 (mg)0.60.438/59
Vitamin B12 (µg)1.91.248/74
Vitamin B2 (mg)0.90.641/63
Vitamin B6 (mg)1.10.752/81
Vitamin C (mg)56.336.646/70
Vitamin D (µg)3.1241/63
Vitamin E (mg)9.56.252/79
Vitamin K (µg)55.43648/74
Zinc (mg)7.95.151/79

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 3.95 / 5 (438 Reviews)
  • 223 5 star reviews
  • 82 4 star reviews
  • 64 3 star reviews
  • 27 2 star reviews
  • 42 1 star reviews
See all reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of The Hut Group.

Peanut bar

Thought the bar was tasty, quite intense to start with but a really nice meal replacement

Not nice

Chocolates aren’t nice at all, taste like your eating powder

Different

I'm a peanut butter lover. The peanut taste is quite subtle but I enjoyed it. You can really get your teeth into it! Lasts longer than other bars and makes a nice change.

Not to keen.

I'm not so keen on this one but I will eat the ones I have and I may try them again. Only because it does have the saltiness where as alot of others are very sweet. So yes I'd give it another go. I won't rule it out just yet. X

Not my favourite

Eatable, but not my favourite! I started with the whole chopping it into little pieces and eating them one by one. But I found this one had a very weird after taste. I found the best way to eat this was just as a bar, rather than the little bites over the day. Weird texture and aftertaste, but would still eat it if it was there.

Mrs

These are really nice but the peanut butter shake is just amazing but defo would buy again xx

Peanut butter bar

This is one of my favourites, with a perfect mix of savoury and sweet flavours. I take it out for a lunchtime treat when I'm out walking. The bars are such a convenient way to eat when I'm travelling too.

One of the better ones

I wouldn't say its one of my favourite bars but not the worse one I've had, dark chocolate on the outside helped the peanut butter filling was a strange texture but flavour was good

Struggled

After looking forward to eating this I was very disappointed. It did not taste nice and I struggled to finish it. On the plus side it was very filling.

Nope!

I had high hopes for this and was soooooo disappointed. Not one part of this tasted like peanut butter. Thought I could tolerate it but its as though any kind of flavour was extracted and injected with an extremely weird tasting ingredient. Was vile!

Other customers bought:

  • Meal Replacement 8 Week Classic Shakes 5:2 Fasting Pack

    Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

    Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

    *Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

    **Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

    View more from this offer
    £86.00
  • Vegan Meal Replacement Box of 7 Coffee and Walnut Shakes

    Exante Diet Bar Duo Worth £6.60

    UK New Customer Offer - Free Gift and Delivery on orders over £60+

    New customer offer only when shipping within the UK. Get free next day delivery on orders over £60+. 

    Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.  


    View more from this offer
    3.71 Stars 7 Reviews
    RRP: £11.83
    £6.50
    Save: £5.33
  • Meal Replacement Unflavoured Shake

    Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

    Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

    *Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

    **Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

    View more from this offer
    4.33 Stars 9 Reviews
    £1.69
  • Box of 7 Peanut Caramel Balls

    Save 30% Off Meal Replacements Plus 20% Off Extras and Accessories!* Use Code JANUARY

    Save 30% on our meal replacement range!* Use on individuals and boxes of 7! Plus save 20% off extras and accessories. Spend £60+ and receive Free Next Day Delivery**

    *Excludes boxed plans, new products and sale items.

    **Orders being shipped outside of the UK do not apply. Order must be placed before 11pm to qualify for delivery the following day, orders placed after 11pm will be processed on the next working day.

    View more from this offer
    5.0 Stars 4 Reviews
    £15.40